Jump to navigation

File a Claim

from Beall Insurance Services

To file a new claim or check on an existing claim, please contact your insurance company directly using the phone number displayed below. If you are having trouble reaching the company, or if there is not a phone number listed for your company, please contact us directly.

To see more information about a company, click on its name. Some of the companies we represent offer online claims service. Use the link in the Online Claims column below to go to your company's online claims center.

Companies

CompanyPhoneOnline Claims
Personal
Allied 800-282-9445www.alliedinsurance.com
American Integrity 866-277-9871
American Strategic Insurance 866-274-5677www.americanstrategic.com
American Traditions 866-270-8430
Auto Owners 800-252-4626www.autoowners.com
Cabrillo General 866-425-9970www.cabgen.com
Capital Preferred 888-388-2742www.capitol-preferred.com
Chubb 800-252-4670www.chubb.com
Citizens Property Insurance 866-411-2742www.citizensfla.com
Florida Peninsula 866-549-9672www.floridapeninsula.com
Foremost Insurance 800-527-3907www.foremost.com
GMAC 800-468-3466www.gmacinsurance.com
Hagerty 800-922-4050www.hagerty.com
Heritage Insurance 855-415-7120www.heritagepci.com
Mercury 800-503-3724www.mercuryinsurance.com
Olympus Insurance 800-711-1410www.olympusinsurance.com
Prime Rate Premium Finance Corporation
Progressive 800-274-4499www.progressiveagent.com
Safeco 800-332-3226www.safeco.com
Sawgrass Mutual 877-853-4430www.sawgrassmutual.com
Security First Insurance 877-581-4862www.securityfirstflorida.com
Southern Fidelity 888-722-4995www.southernfidelityins.com
Southern Oak 877-900-2280www.southernoakins.com
St. Johns Insurance Company 877-748-2059www.stjohnsinsurance.com
The Hartford 866-574-4833agents.thehartford.com
Tower Hill Insurance 800-342-3407www.thig.com
Travelers 800-252-4633mytravelers.com
United Insurance 800-861-4370www.upcic.com
Universal Insurance 866-999-0898www.uicnc.com
Universal Property & Casualty 800-218-3206account.universalproperty.com
Commercial
Allied 800-282-9445www.alliedinsurance.com
American Strategic Insurance 866-274-5677www.americanstrategic.com
Chubb 800-252-4670www.chubb.com
Heritage Insurance 855-415-7120www.heritagepci.com
Mercury 800-503-3724www.mercuryinsurance.com
Progressive 800-274-4499www.progressiveagent.com

For more, see our full list of insurance companies.

We're here to help

Lakeland office

863-688-5400
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM M-F


Bookmark our mobile site visit m.beallins.com

Information you need, when and where you need it most. More »

Beall Insurance Services

Shapiro Insurance Group Jump to navigation

877-858-8833

Mon-Fri 9AM-5PM

Our location

Lakeland office

3004 US Hwy 98 North
Lakeland, Florida 33805
863-688-5400

Additional navigation:

Home | Contact | About | Companies | Service | Search | Privacy | Disclaimer

© 2017 Beall Insurance Services